Contact Us

Bluff Road Auto Sales

1400 Bluff Road

Columbia, South Carolina 29201

Phone

803-451-0334

Fax

803-451-0339

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Our Staff

Eric

Sales Manager

Speaks Spanish and English

Eric@bluffroadautos.com

Milika

Sales Consultant

Milika@bluffroadautos.com

Becky

Office Manager/Administrative Assistant

becky@bluffroadautos.com

Ikeema

Administrative Assistant

Ileema@bluffroadautos.com

Judy

Administrative Assistant

Judy@bluffroadautos.com

Judelka

Administrative Assistant

Judelka@bluffroadautos.com

Jennifer

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer@bluffroadautos.com

Georgianna

Service Department

Georgianna@bluffroadautos.com

Dominic

Service Advisor

Dominic@bluffroadautos.com

Nick

Master Technician

Nick@bluffroadautos.com